Taoist Alchemy Program:

Level 1 – Filling the Dantian

Level 2 – Combining Yin and Yang and creating the elixir

Level 3 – Awakening the Inner Thunder

Level 4- Advanced Neigong Course – Zhen qi

This course deals with the generation of electric qi and is the basis for true dantian development.

High Level System Program:

Attainment of a martial system that expresses an electrical current.

Attainment of a Martial palm

Attainment of one of the Eighteen Celestial Methods

Attainment of Spiritual Immortality (Yangshen)

Attainment of Celestial Immortality

Attainment of a Heavenly Guardian (Ex White Tiger, Golden Dragon, Vermillion Bird etc)

Attainment of the Dao

Special if accepted:

Attainment of Celestial Lord

Attainment of the Celestial Dao

These attainments are required to Graduate to Cultivation School:


Cultivation School:

Important; Cultivation is not using the breathing, movement or the mind, nor is it meditation. Once one knows how to cultivate one is known as a Cultivator.

Five Main Levels of Cultivation 

Basic Level

Perception Level

No Doubt Level

See Through Level

Knowing Destiny Level

Learning how to cultivate different energies including Guang Ming and different forces of the Dao

Learning how to increase one’s cultivation power.

Learning how to absorb the primordial qi of Heaven and Earth directly

Higher levels of celestial immortal attainment

Higher levels of celestial lord attainment

Higher levels of Dao attainment




We provide online and in person training and consultations to all our students.

Discover an ancient path

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Tel (required)

    Your Message (required)