“The Void is not Void” – Buddhist Ancient Principle

Buddha Method of Amitabha

One becomes a buddha with this method and achieves the way of Buddha, the Lotus. One attains the energy of Buddha in the mind, in the speech, in the heart as well the nature of Buddha.

Tathagata Art

The art of Tatagatha contains a secret method of meditation to achieve the Tathagata level.

Avalokitshwara  Heart of Space method:

One achieves the energy of state of Bodhisattva with this buddhism.

Shakyamuni Buddha Void Method:

One attains the energy and state of Shakyamuni with these methods. The void is absorbed into he lower dantian and The self and enlightenment takes place.

Vairocana illuminates the void art.

One attains the nature of Awareness.

Buddha of Serene Tranquility Art

One becomes a buddha.

Rainbow body (3 levels)

Method to achieve what Padmasambava called rainbow body.

Buddha Method

Achieves core Buddhist Attainments

Ancient Buddha Light

Golden Light Body of buddha is attained.

Golden Buddha Lotus Method

One attains the way of Buddha, the Lotus.

Golden Buddha Heavenly Lotus Method

One attains the Heavenly way of buddha, Heavenly Lotus

 76 levels of Buddha Hood Ancient Art Buddha Heart Method of Spiritual Purity

Achieves all 76 levels of Buddhahood attainment.

This meditation is said to be too powerful do be done more than 5 minutes at a time.

Buddha Flower Ancient Spiritual Art (9 levels)

Ancient Buddhist spiritual system in 9 levels. One achieves the Golden Flower, Golden Buddha, Golden Pheonix and Yin yang Hands of Buddha.

The last level includes the attainment of Amitabha.

Buddha Heart Method of Spiritual Purity Amitabha Beyond Enlightenment   Avalokiteshwara Void in Heaven. Shakyamuni System

One attains the Buddhist Heart.

Amitabha Beyond Enlightenment

Realization of the heart of Amitabha

Avalokiteshwara Void in Heaven

One attains the void in heaven.

Shakyamuni Method

Shakyamuni’s System of enlightenment.



What is the Light Body?

Awakening of the Light Body represents the awakening of the primordial light of the Heart. When the primordial light awakens, the golden essence of the Heart becomes manifest and one has a golden aura. The Lotus of the Heart awakens and one experiences the first stage of enlightenment and the great emptiness.

What is the Significance of the White Lotus, Red Lotus and Gold Lotus Flowers?

The fundamental starting point of Kriya Yoga is the mastery of the White Lotus. Most practitioners and students who have heard of Kriya Yoga know that the practice of Kriya Yoga involves a specific connection to the sound of OM.

The White Lotus Flower:

The White Lotus of the Cosmos is correlated to the sound of OM. It represents Heaven, the infinite all-pervasive White Light of the Brahman that is beyond the material universe of the five elements. The White Lotus also represents purity and innocence of the Soul. The White Lotus is the foundational system of Kriya Yoga, to realize the infinite within all things.


The Red Lotus:

The Red Lotus is correlated to the sound of “HOM”, and involves the purification of the Heart and emotions and the physical body. It symbolizes eternal pure bliss. The Amitabha Buddha of the Western Paradise of Sukhavati is said to be seated on a primordial Red Lotus. The Red Lotus opens the love and compassion of the Heart and the pure acceptance of nature. The Red Lotus brings the divine impersonality of the Brahman down into Nature in the form of compassion and mercy towards all beings.


The Golden Lotus:

The Golden Lotus is the symbol of ultimate spiritual perfection and is connected to the Sound “Aaaa”. “Aaaa” is the sound of the Heart and the first word of God (A – U – M). “Aaa” is also the sound of creation and life. To realize the Golden Lotus means to realize the Center and Heart of all things, to be infused with the source of all Life. It is said in the Hindhu Tradition that the whole Cosmos was conceived inside the Hiranya Garba (Golden Womb) in which is seated a giant Golden Lotus holding up all of creation. The Golden Lotus is the energy of “life” itself and the universal creation of the “Dao”. When Shakyamuni Buddha realized his ultimate enlightenment he was handed the Golden Lotus by Brahma Himself, bestowing upon him authority over the entire creation.
“As the first patriarch, Mahakashyapa holds an important position in Buddhism. When Shakyamuni Buddha spoke the Dharma, the Great Brahma Heaven King presented him with a golden lotus and Shakyamuni Buddha held up the flower before the assembly. At that time hundreds of thousands of gods and men were present, but no one responded except Mahakashyapa, who simply smiled. The Buddha said, ‘I have the Right Dharma-Eye Treasury, the wondrous mind of Nirvana, the reality beyond appearance. The Dharma-door of mind to mind transmission has been entrusted to Kashyapa.’ Thus Mahakashyapa received the transmission of Dharma and became the first Buddhist patriarch.

The Lower Dantian:

The Lower Dantian is the house of our original energy that fuels our body and keeps us alive. It is the location of our vitality and essence. Deep within the Lower Dantian houses our “virtue”, the original spark of the universal energy that is hidden deep within us, that connects us back to the Divine. The Celestial Kriya Yoga system is designed to restore our “virtue” in the Lower Dantian, connecting us back to the  original energy of the universe. Our original energy is restored eternally in the Lower Dantian in a spiritual/energetic process called acheiving the Power of Dao. This will awaken enormous currents of energy that will then be used to awaken the brain to reflect the Celestial Light at the maximum level.

The Upper Dantian:

The Upper Dantian includes the third eye chakra, crown chakra, and 9 secrets centers in the brain called the 9 palaces. The Upper Dantain houses the original light of our mind, and the reflected light of our soul, that many will perceive as a white light in the head. The Upper Dantian also contains our wisdom energy. As the 9 palaces begin to be stimulated, the body begins to be able to hold and radiate more celestial light. All the 9 palaces must be first awakened before the Light Body is attained. The Upper Dantian is also like a cosmic portal. Various dimensions of the universe can be accessed through the Upper Dantian.

The Middle Dantian:

Deep within the lotus of the heart, resides the original light of our primordial Self. In the Hindu tradition, this light is called the Supreme Self or Paramatman. In the Buddhist tradition this primordial Self is called the Light Body. For the Light Body to be attained, the Middle Dantian must be awakened.

The relationship between the Upper Dantian and the Middle Dantian:

For the Light Body to be attained a secret channel must awaken between the crown and the spiritual heart lotus. There is a specific name for this channel in the Tibetan tradition. As the currents of light and energy travel between the brain and Heart, the primordial light of your Soul starts to awaken in the Heart. This is the beginning of the Light Body.

This knowledge of the steps required to awake the Light Body has never been available before. Attainment within all three Dantians is required for the Light Body to be activated. The 9 palaces must be awakened fully and the secret channel between the crown and the heart must also awaken. The True light then begins to open up in the lotus of the Heart. It takes roughly 6 months for this to happen.



We provide online and in person training and consultations to all our students.

Discover an ancient path

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Tel (required)

    Your Message (required)